Toys vs. Toys

Nails
Toys vs Toys: Complete

Extensive and costly stop-motion animation Johnny McHone, he previously served as Series Comes drink published. Now he has the material to Youtube-Video cut together. The story is easily explained, but which he figures used here, is remarkable: Link, several of „Dragonball“, some Star Wars characters, Rocket Raccoon and Groot, a Power Ranger, sailor Moon… the list is endless. The whole reminds inevitably to Ray Harryhausen and a behind the scenes there is also!

Nails
Behind the scenes of Toys vs Toys

Lidl tried with metal to bring the man a blender

„More fun in the perfect mix“ ie it in commercial of the discounter Lidl, with which us a kitchen appliance, specifically a blender is running in the background Metal-Song is to be sold…

Nails
More fun in the perfect mix - Lidl is worth it!

In the Spanish version of „Terminator 2“ the Terminator does not say „Bye, Baby“

yes friends, read correctly and no, he does not say „Bye, Baby“ but „Sayonara, Baby!"At least in the translated for the European version Spain. Something again learned! :)

In the European Spanish version of the film, the phrase was dubbed as „Sayonara, baby“ to preserve its humorous nature among Spanish speaking audiences. However, in the Hispanic American version of the film, the phrase remains untouched.

Nails
sayonara baby

Alien: Covenant – German Trailer

With „Alien: Covenant“, the new chapter of his seminal Alien franchise, celebrates Ridley Scott on 18. More 2017 the return to the Alien universe he created. And Scott has big plans with his alien Prequelreihe and even already the successor to his „Alien: Covenant“ down on paper. With luck, it could therefore already 2018 come to the case of the first flap. Prior to Katherine Waterston (Inherent Vice), Danny McBride (Eastbound and Down), Alex England, Billy Crudup, Amy Seimetz or Jussie Smollett (Empire) but still make involuntary acquaintance with those horrors, the home of the engineers For us holds. The crew of the colony ship „Covenant“ is on the way to a remote planet at the other end of the galaxy. There they discover something, which acts initially as an undiscovered paradise. In fact, it turns out to be dark and extremely dangerous world. When they discover a threat of almost unimaginable magnitude, they must start a harrowing escape…

Nails
Alien: Covenant - German Trailer (2017) Ridley Scott

„Fear the Walking Dead“ Squadron 3: Promo videos and start-date

Until the start of 8. Season of „The Walking Dead“ In October 2017 we have to endure something. but that does not mean, that we complete the Zombies must refrain from Robert Kirkman. „Fear the Walking Dead“ There are also, starting in June, now 3. Season and for the first time, it certainly looks, as would accept the Companion train ride.

fans of „Fear the Walking Dead“ can look forward to a total of 16 happy new episodes. similar to „The Walking Dead“, there will also be here after half a midseason break. How long this will last, is not fixed yet known. In the new episodes of our blended family must, the last part ways has taken, slowly find each other again. Especially Travis (Cliff Curtis) is now on the support of Madison (Kim Dickens) and Alicia (Alycia Debnam-Carey) reliant, after he last his son Chris (Lorenzo James Henrie) Lost has. The new episodes start on 4. June 2017 on US television. Only a few hours later, there „Fear the Walking Dead“ even in our latitudes, because 3. Season starts on Monday, the 5. June 2017, on Amazon Prime Video

Nails
FEAR THE WALKING DEAD Season 3 Promos (2017)

DBD: Ten Thousand Ways To Die – Obituary

Here the Video the song „Ten Thousand Ways To Die“ the Florida Deather Obituary. The video for the EP Single, it on the new album „Obituary“ has managed, the mid-March has been released, was animated by Balázs Gróf, the entertaining even for the Comic-video „Violence“ charge recorded. this clip also is sympathetic and full of Zombies, Metal and nonsense… :)

Nails
Obituary - Ten Thousand Ways To Die (Official Music Video)

How actually tastes human flesh?

How actually tastes human flesh?

Many people have wondered, how human flesh tastes. But cannibalism is a completely taboo subject and if you want to look at it scientifically, requires only unacceptable method of investigation, by bringing a victim. Greg Foot of the Brit Lab’s has therefore a bit muscle extracted from his leg, to figure, how human flesh tastes.

How actually tastes human flesh?

Do not worry friends, Greg has not eaten his own flesh, but had to cook from his leg meat, so he could find out, what combination of meat to the taste of human flesh comes closest. Read more in the following Video, that is not for the fainthearted way…

Nails
What Does Human Flesh Taste Like? - Secrets of Everything - Brit Lab

Backflip to the Shit

Today a little acrobatics – with a slightly „unhappy“ End…

Nails
Backflip at the Rodeo

Summer Shark Attack – TRAILER

Before the summer of Sharknado celebrates his usual return, tries Splendid movie already „Summer Shark Attack“ to ensure splashy entertainment. The film there with us from 28. April 2017 commercially. In the film with Allison Ashley arm and Dave Davis is an idyllic family vacation quickly developed in the Ozark Mountains to a fight for survival, appears as a group of bull sharks attacked and everything, what arises in their way. The deadly attack happens just, as in the nearby town hosts the annual fireworks festival…

Nails
Summer Shark Attack - German Trailer HD - from 28.04.2017 commercially!

Playing with Fire: Giant Jenga

Playing this burning Giant Jenga gives the whole a component, which makes the game more interesting. Although nothing is for the home, but definitely makes NEN Heidenspass…

Nails
Playing with Fire: Flaming Giant Jenga
Page 1 Of 1.10812345...10...»

Toys vs. Jouets

Nails
Jouets vs Jouets: Achevée

animation stop-motion vaste et coûteuse Johnny McHone, il a auparavant été Série Comes boisson publié. Maintenant, il a la matière à Youtube-Vidéo coupe ensemble. L'histoire est facile à expliquer, mais qu'il les chiffres utilisés ici, est remarquable: Lien, plusieurs de „Dragon Ball“, certains personnages de Star Wars, Rocket Raccoon et Groot, un Power Ranger, Sailor Moon… la liste est sans fin. L'ensemble rappelle inévitablement à Ray Harryhausen et les coulisses il y a aussi!

Nails
Dans les coulisses de Toys vs Toys

Lidl a essayé avec le métal pour amener l'homme un mélangeur

„Plus amusant dans le mélange parfait“ à savoir dans commerciale du discounter Lidl, avec laquelle nous un appareil de cuisine, en particulier un mélangeur est en cours d'exécution en arrière-plan Métal-Song est à vendre…

Nails
Plus amusant dans le mélange parfait - LIDL vaut la peine!

Dans la version espagnole „Terminator 2“ le Terminator ne dit pas „Au revoir, Bébé“

oui amis, lire correctement et pas, il ne dit pas „Au revoir, Bébé“ mais „Sayonara, Bébé!« Au moins dans la traduction pour la version européenne Espagne. encore une fois, ce savant! :)

Dans la version européenne espagnole du film, l'expression a été surnommé « Sayonara, bébé « pour préserver son caractère humoristique auprès du public de langue espagnole. Cependant, dans la version hispano-américaine du film, l'expression reste intacte.

Nails
bébé Sayonara

Étranger: ENGAGEMENT – Remorque allemande

Avec „Étranger: ENGAGEMENT“, le nouveau chapitre de son fondateur franchise Alien, célèbre Ridley Scott sur 18. Jamais 2017 le retour à l'univers Alien, il a créé. Et Scott a de grands projets avec son alien Prequelreihe et même déjà le successeur de son „Étranger: ENGAGEMENT“ sur le papier. Avec de la chance, il pourrait donc déjà 2018 venir le cas du premier volet. Avant Katherine Waterston (Vice inhérente), Danny McBride (Eastbound and Down), Alex Angleterre, Billy Crudup, Amy Seimetz ou Jussie Smollett (Empire) mais toujours faire connaissance involontaire avec ces horreurs, la maison des ingénieurs pour nous détient. L'équipage du navire de colonie „ENGAGEMENT“ est sur le chemin à une lointaine planète à l'autre bout de la galaxie. Là, ils découvrent quelque chose, qui agit d'abord comme un paradis à découvrir. En fait, il se révèle être monde sombre et extrêmement dangereux. Quand ils découvrent une menace de presque inimaginable ampleur, ils doivent commencer une évasion hersage…

Nails
Étranger: ENGAGEMENT - Remorque allemande (2017) Ridley Scott

„Craignez The Walking Dead“ Escadron 3: Promo vidéos et date_départ

Jusqu'au début de 8. Saison d' „The Walking Dead“ En Octobre 2017 nous devons supporter quelque chose. mais cela ne signifie pas, que nous terminons la Zombies doit s'abstenir de Robert Kirkman. „Craignez The Walking Dead“ Il y a aussi, à partir de Juin, maintenant 3. Saison et pour la première fois, il semble certainement, comme accepterait le train compagnon tour.

fans de „Craignez The Walking Dead“ peuvent se attendre à un total de 16 épisodes heureux nouveaux. similaire à „The Walking Dead“, il y aura aussi ici après une demi-pause de mi-saison. Depuis combien de temps cela va durer, est pas encore fixe connue. Dans les nouveaux épisodes de notre incontournable famille recomposée, les dernières façons de part, a pris, trouver lentement l'autre à nouveau. Surtout Travis (Cliff Curtis) est maintenant sur le soutien de Madison (Kim Dickens) et Alicia (Alycia Debnam-Carey) dépendant, après qu'il dernier, son fils Chris (Lorenzo Henrie) Perdu a. Les nouveaux épisodes commencent 4. Juin 2017 à la télévision américaine. Seulement quelques heures plus tard, là „Craignez The Walking Dead“ même sous nos latitudes, parce que 3. Début de saison Lundi, la 5. Juin 2017, sur Amazon Premium Vidéo

Nails
FEAR LA MARCHE Saison DEAD 3 Promotions (2017)

DBD: Dix Mille Ways To Die РN̩crologie

Voici l' Vidéo la chanson „Dix Mille Ways To Die“ la Floride Deather Nécrologie. La vidéo pour le Parlement européen unique, sur le nouvel album „Nécrologie“ a réussi, la mi-Mars a été libéré, a été animée par Balázs Gróf, le divertissement même pour les Comique-vidéo „Violence“ charge comptabilisée. ce clip est également sympathique et plein de Zombies, Métal et un non-sens… :)

Nails
Nécrologie - Dix Mille Ways To Die (Official Music Video)

Comment fait les goûts de la chair humaine?

Comment fait les goûts de la chair humaine?

Beaucoup de gens ont demandé, comment les goûts de la chair humaine. Mais le cannibalisme est un sujet complètement tabou et si vous voulez regarder scientifiquement, exige méthode seulement inacceptable d'enquête, en amenant une victime. Greg Foot of the Brit Lab a donc un muscle de bit extrait de sa jambe, de comprendre, comment les goûts de la chair humaine.

Comment fait les goûts de la chair humaine?

Ne vous inquiétez pas amis, Greg n'a pas mangé sa chair, mais a dû cuire de sa viande de jambe, pour qu'il puisse savoir, quelle combinaison de la viande au goût de la chair humaine est la plus proche. En savoir plus dans ce qui suit Vidéo, ce n'est pas pour la façon pusillanime…

Nails
Qu'est-ce que la chair humaine Taste Like? - Secrets de Tout - Lab Brit

Backflip la merde

Aujourd'hui, un peu d'acrobatie – avec un peu „malheureux“ Fin…

Nails
Backflip au Rodeo

Summer Shark Attack – Remorque

Avant l'été Sharknado fête son retour habituelle, tente Splendid film déjà „Summer Shark Attack“ pour assurer le divertissement splashy. Le film là avec nous de 28. Avril 2017 dans le commerce. Dans le film avec Allison Ashley bras et Dave Davis est un des vacances en famille idyllique rapidement développée dans les monts Ozark à une lutte pour la survie, apparaît comme un groupe de requins taureau attaqué et tout, ce qui se pose à leur manière. L'attaque mortelle arrive juste, comme dans la ville voisine accueille le festival de feux d'artifice annuel…

Nails
Summer Shark Attack - Allemand Trailer HD - à partir de 28.04.2017 dans le commerce!

Jouer avec le feu: géant Jenga

Jouer à ce brûlant géant Jenga donne à l'ensemble un composant, ce qui rend le jeu plus intéressant. Bien que rien n'est pour la maison, mais rend définitivement NEN Heidenspass…

Nails
Jouer avec le feu: Flaming géant Jenga
Page 1 De 1.10812345...10...»