Alien: Covenant – German Trailer

With „Alien: Covenant“, the new chapter of his seminal Alien franchise, celebrates Ridley Scott on 18. More 2017 the return to the Alien universe he created. And Scott has big plans with his alien Prequelreihe and even already the successor to his „Alien: Covenant“ down on paper. With luck, it could therefore already 2018 come to the case of the first flap. Prior to Katherine Waterston (Inherent Vice), Danny McBride (Eastbound and Down), Alex England, Billy Crudup, Amy Seimetz or Jussie Smollett (Empire) but still make involuntary acquaintance with those horrors, the home of the engineers For us holds. The crew of the colony ship „Covenant“ is on the way to a remote planet at the other end of the galaxy. There they discover something, which acts initially as an undiscovered paradise. In fact, it turns out to be dark and extremely dangerous world. When they discover a threat of almost unimaginable magnitude, they must start a harrowing escape…

Nails
Alien: Covenant - German Trailer (2017) Ridley Scott

„Fear the Walking Dead“ Squadron 3: Promo videos and start-date

Until the start of 8. Season of „The Walking Dead“ In October 2017 we have to endure something. but that does not mean, that we complete the Zombies must refrain from Robert Kirkman. „Fear the Walking Dead“ There are also, starting in June, now 3. Season and for the first time, it certainly looks, as would accept the Companion train ride.

fans of „Fear the Walking Dead“ can look forward to a total of 16 happy new episodes. similar to „The Walking Dead“, there will also be here after half a midseason break. How long this will last, is not fixed yet known. In the new episodes of our blended family must, the last part ways has taken, slowly find each other again. Especially Travis (Cliff Curtis) is now on the support of Madison (Kim Dickens) and Alicia (Alycia Debnam-Carey) reliant, after he last his son Chris (Lorenzo James Henrie) Lost has. The new episodes start on 4. June 2017 on US television. Only a few hours later, there „Fear the Walking Dead“ even in our latitudes, because 3. Season starts on Monday, the 5. June 2017, on Amazon Prime Video

Nails
FEAR THE WALKING DEAD Season 3 Promos (2017)

Summer Shark Attack – TRAILER

Before the summer of Sharknado celebrates his usual return, tries Splendid movie already „Summer Shark Attack“ to ensure splashy entertainment. The film there with us from 28. April 2017 commercially. In the film with Allison Ashley arm and Dave Davis is an idyllic family vacation quickly developed in the Ozark Mountains to a fight for survival, appears as a group of bull sharks attacked and everything, what arises in their way. The deadly attack happens just, as in the nearby town hosts the annual fireworks festival…

Nails
Summer Shark Attack - German Trailer HD - from 28.04.2017 commercially!

American Gods – TRAILER

Bryan Fuller was able to its award-winning thriller series about the famous cannibal movie history „Hannibal“ not to continue, but responds with „American Gods“ this May just as visually stunning and bleeding on the scene back. Coinciding with the US launch will be the Neil Gaiman adaptation may then take with us in inspection. Made possible by a deal with Amazon Prime, providing, that the new series episodes go just hours after the American premiere in this country on the air. Based on the novel by Gaiman tells Bryan Fuller of a power struggle between the old gods from various mythologies and a new pantheon of gods, whose actions Love modern society to money, Technology, Media, prominence and Drugs reflect. Besides Ricky Whittle (The 100, Austenland) as the protagonist and former prisoner Shadowmoon, Ian McShane (Deadwood, Pirates of the Caribbean) in the role of Mr. Wednesday, the Shadow Moon recruited for his mission and Emily Browning (Sucker Punch, Legend) as Shadows wife Laura Moon, Gillian Anderson (The X Files) in the role of the goddess Media, a spokeswoman for the New Gods, to see. The cast also includes Pablo Schreiber (13 hours, Orange is the New Black) Mad Sweeney and Yetide knows als (Aquarius, Masters Of Sex) as Bilquis…

Nails
American Gods | Official Trailer | STARZ

Bullyparade: The film – TRAILER

„Bullyparade - The Movie“ arose for 20. Anniversary of the popular show „Bullyparade“, by 1997 to 2002 ran on Pro7 German television. Launched by Michael Herbig TV show consisted of many different short, witty skits in recurrent arrangements, such as „Bully and the wallpaper“, „The three castanets“ or „The current Ted survey“. Mostly, however, where the playbacks were parodies of well-known Books and films such as „Heidi“, „Sissi - Fateful Years of an Empress“ or „Winnetou“. After the fans Bullyparade well over a decade after the end of the show always again asked for a cinema conversion, announced Michael „Bully“ Herbig in October 2015 on facebook, that there were plans an adaptation for the screen and urged his followers on to, Send to, which characters they wanted to have in this movie.

should for the comedian Michael Herbig „Bullyparade - The Movie“ be his last time being Comedy Project. The director, of movies like „Vicky the Viking manner“ (2009), „Buddy“ (2013) and „Erkan and Stefan“ (2000) brought forth, expressed, that he would then turn to increasingly dramatic fabrics. In „Bullyparade - The Movie“ to strip the comedians Michael Herbig, Rick Kavanian and Christian Tramitz one last time their iconic roles as Galaxy travelers, Blood brothers and royal children over and bring their sketch show in a broken down in multiple episodes film for the screen.

nothing new in the West? because of! The brothers Jens and Joerg Kasirske Travel „Back in the zone“, to their 90-year aunt to fulfill the greatest wish. The fact that German history is changed forever, take the brothers Kasirske gladly accept.
In "Winnetou in Love" will defend the Apaches against false vows Old Shatterhand. No easy task, if you have to fight even with brutal bounty hunters. In "Menopause an empress" Sissi and Franz have their Love Not a haunted castle in Bavaria. "Lutz of Wall Street" is about the rapid rise and fall of a long-term students in the New York Stock Exchange World, while a "Planet of Women"Calculated by Captain Cork, Mr. Spitting and Schrotty must be saved.

Nails
Bullyparade: THE MOVIE Trailer 2 German Deutsch (2017)

Friday the 13th: The Game: TRAILER, Start Date and Special by Tom Savini

Meanwhile, the row is available to „Friday, the thirteenth“ 37 Years and in these movies you were not spared from stupid protagonists, whose actions can not difficult to understand until. Plan Loser struggle for survival often leads to the inevitable, For us However expectable and cruel death. But you would in a dicey situation, about the meeting with a Machete wielding psychopath, actually different and react sensibly especially? Owner of a Xbox One, PC or a PS4 can from 26. More 2017 find it yourself, then celebrating namely „Friday the 13th: The Game“ its premiere. The realized via crowdfunding Game could now but after intensive work finally be completed.

Nails
Friday the 13th: The Game Release Date Announcement Trailer

around honing the design of occurring in serial killer has none other than Tom Savini (From Dusk Till Dawn). It was he that is also, Jason already in the original film of the year 1980 and the continuation „The Final Chapter“ helped his look. In the video game and the attached Preview-Video shows us the artist, Jason Voorhees looks after his stay in hell. Play this version of machete wielding psychopaths can, however, only by preorder or players, who have supported the project then the crowdfunding. All others will be at a „ordinary“ must be content form of the hockey mask carrier.

Nails
Tom Savini designed Jason Voorhees from "Friday the 13th: The Game" REVEALED!

Atomic Blonde – Restricted Trailer

Together with Chad Stahelski staged David Leitch, the furious action scenes of „John Wick“, after he learned his trade as a Stunt Coordinator. Before pre-production of the „Deadpool 2“ began, presented with it „Atomic Blonde“ an action thriller finish, whose fight choreography which of „John Wick“ in no way inferior likely. In Cast are still u alongside Charlize Theron. A. James McAvoy (Split), Toby Jones (The Girl), Sofia Boutella (Kingsman: The Secret Service) and John Goodman (Kong: Skull Island) to see. Theatrical release is on 17. August…

Berlin, November 1989. The divided city and the entire world are in a time of political turmoil. Shortly before the fall of the Berlin Wall a MI6 officer is found dead. He should smuggle information a secret source on the east side of the city to the West – a list with all the names of spies operating on both sides of Berlin. But the list is not found with him. The experienced spy Lorraine Broughton (Charlize Theron), which can not be linked to the intelligence community in Berlin, is in this powder keg of social unrest, Spionageabwehr, sent failed missions and secret executions, to secure the secret list, and the identity of British agents, depend their life depended.

Nails
Atomic Blonde - Restricted Trailer [hd]

like me – TRAILER

More beautiful TRAILER for social media Thriller „like me“. The film has at SXSW Festival premiere and see me after the best ever thriller in the Setting, in which „Nerve“ was with Emma Roberts quite decent. Here is apparently much value is placed on aesthetics and the trailer looks quite disturbing from…

After posting a Video of herself robbing a convenience store, The (Addison Timlin) amasses a huge social media following. A reckless loner, she seeks some form of genuine human connection. Through her travels, she encounters a drifter, an Internet troll and a paint huffing outsider who are all pulled into her circle of chaos, junk food, and drugs. In a world of fabricated personalities, Kiya is intent on exposing something gutturally truthful about humanity, but ultimately, she must confront herself.

Nails
like me - Official Teaser - SXSW 2017

Alien: Covenant – TV commercials show us the Alien brood

Soon to be seen, whether Katherine Waterston can dish out as Daniels like Sigourney Weaver in its time. The out of the Harry Potter spin-off „Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find“ known actress deserves namely the honor, im Sci/Fi-horrorAlien: Covenant“ to follow in the footsteps of the legendary Ripley. That their neo- and but make Xenomorphs survival in space not at all easy, confirmed by the following TV commercials. These show more scenes with tricky situations and also give a deadly look at the extraterrestrial creatures. It remains unclear, the presence of alien Queen, we know more then the theatrical release in May. directed „Alien: Covenant“ led none other than Ridley Scott, Creator the original, „Prometheus“ and „Blade Runner“…

Nails
Alien: Covenant | hide | 20th Century FOX
Nails
Alien: Covenant | Pray | 20th Century FOX
Nails
Alien: Covenant | Run | 20th Century FOX

XX – TRAILER

With „XX“ offer the people behind „V / H / S“ and „The ABCs of Death“ us to a change of perspective of a special kind. For the horror-Anthology draw namely only highly talented directors responsible. The four directors have for the horror anthology „XX“ each converted a movie, is to teach you the fear. Since female directors are basically to be found rare, represents XX definitely have a first feature since. Behind the name St. Vincent hides the singer-songwriter Annie Clark. She sat for the movie „Birthday Party“ im Regiestuhl. The main roles in the individual films can be played by Melanie Lynskey, Angela Trimbur and Christina Kirk. In U.S.&A XX shown only at the Sundance Film Festival and then starts from the 17. February 2017 regularly in US cinemas. at the 26. More 2017 there with us the film on Blu-ray and DVD directly for home cinema…

Nails
XX | Official UK Trailer [hd] - on DVD 8th May 2017

HUNTING GROUNDS – Trailer and Poster

- No Myth: the Bigfoot-horror takes its course in the first TRAILER

The mystery of the so-called Bigfoot could not be solved satisfactorily to date, it really exist or has anyone here a bad, though extremely effective joking? Some genre filmmakers seem at least to tie this question so much, that in recent years we were already common on the heels of one of the most famous forest dwellers us. The latest attempt, to provide an answer, comes from director John Portanova, of his cast to Miles Joris-Peyrafitte, Jason Vail, David Saucedo, D'Angelo Midili and Bill Oberst Jr in the disastrous „HUNTING GROUNDS“ has suspended. With his horror thriller tells the story of a father- and son-trailer, which is forced by a tragic misfortune to be staying in an old forest hut - in the hunting area of ​​an exposed stem hungry hairy beasts. Accident? American DVD release is the 2. More…

Nails
HUNTING GROUNDS - Trailer Bigfoot Horror (2017)

My My Monsters – TRAILER

Here the first TRAILER for Taiwanese Horrorschlock „My my my Monsters“…

Fhe film explores human nature and social phenomena with thriller elements. The story of the film involves a group of high school students discovering Monster attacks.

Nails
MY MY MY MONSTERS Trailer (2017) Giddens Ko Horror Movie
Page 1 Of 17312345...10...»

Étranger: ENGAGEMENT – Remorque allemande

Avec „Étranger: ENGAGEMENT“, le nouveau chapitre de son fondateur franchise Alien, célèbre Ridley Scott sur 18. Jamais 2017 le retour à l'univers Alien, il a créé. Et Scott a de grands projets avec son alien Prequelreihe et même déjà le successeur de son „Étranger: ENGAGEMENT“ sur le papier. Avec de la chance, il pourrait donc déjà 2018 venir le cas du premier volet. Avant Katherine Waterston (Vice inhérente), Danny McBride (Eastbound and Down), Alex Angleterre, Billy Crudup, Amy Seimetz ou Jussie Smollett (Empire) mais toujours faire connaissance involontaire avec ces horreurs, la maison des ingénieurs pour nous détient. L'équipage du navire de colonie „ENGAGEMENT“ est sur le chemin à une lointaine planète à l'autre bout de la galaxie. Là, ils découvrent quelque chose, qui agit d'abord comme un paradis à découvrir. En fait, il se révèle être monde sombre et extrêmement dangereux. Quand ils découvrent une menace de presque inimaginable ampleur, ils doivent commencer une évasion hersage…

Nails
Étranger: ENGAGEMENT - Remorque allemande (2017) Ridley Scott

„Craignez The Walking Dead“ Escadron 3: Promo vidéos et date_départ

Jusqu'au début de 8. Saison d' „The Walking Dead“ En Octobre 2017 nous devons supporter quelque chose. mais cela ne signifie pas, que nous terminons la Zombies doit s'abstenir de Robert Kirkman. „Craignez The Walking Dead“ Il y a aussi, à partir de Juin, maintenant 3. Saison et pour la première fois, il semble certainement, comme accepterait le train compagnon tour.

fans de „Craignez The Walking Dead“ peuvent se attendre à un total de 16 épisodes heureux nouveaux. similaire à „The Walking Dead“, il y aura aussi ici après une demi-pause de mi-saison. Depuis combien de temps cela va durer, est pas encore fixe connue. Dans les nouveaux épisodes de notre incontournable famille recomposée, les dernières façons de part, a pris, trouver lentement l'autre à nouveau. Surtout Travis (Cliff Curtis) est maintenant sur le soutien de Madison (Kim Dickens) et Alicia (Alycia Debnam-Carey) dépendant, après qu'il dernier, son fils Chris (Lorenzo Henrie) Perdu a. Les nouveaux épisodes commencent 4. Juin 2017 à la télévision américaine. Seulement quelques heures plus tard, là „Craignez The Walking Dead“ même sous nos latitudes, parce que 3. Début de saison Lundi, la 5. Juin 2017, sur Amazon Premium Vidéo

Nails
FEAR LA MARCHE Saison DEAD 3 Promotions (2017)

Summer Shark Attack – Remorque

Avant l'été Sharknado fête son retour habituelle, tente Splendid film déjà „Summer Shark Attack“ pour assurer le divertissement splashy. Le film là avec nous de 28. Avril 2017 dans le commerce. Dans le film avec Allison Ashley bras et Dave Davis est un des vacances en famille idyllique rapidement développée dans les monts Ozark à une lutte pour la survie, apparaît comme un groupe de requins taureau attaqué et tout, ce qui se pose à leur manière. L'attaque mortelle arrive juste, comme dans la ville voisine accueille le festival de feux d'artifice annuel…

Nails
Summer Shark Attack - Allemand Trailer HD - à partir de 28.04.2017 dans le commerce!

american Gods – Remorque

Bryan Fuller a pu à sa série thriller primé sur le célèbre histoire du cinéma cannibal „Hannibal“ ne pas continuer, mais réagit avec „american Gods“ en mai de cette année, au moins aussi visuellement superbe et des saignements sur la scène de retour. Coïncidant avec le lancement américain sera l'adaptation Neil Gaiman peut alors prendre avec nous dans l'inspection. Rendu possible par un accord avec Amazon Premium, fournir, que les nouveaux épisodes de la série vont seulement quelques heures après la première américaine dans ce pays sur l'air. Basé sur le roman de Gaiman raconte Bryan Fuller d'une lutte de pouvoir entre les anciens dieux de différentes mythologies et un nouveau panthéon des dieux, dont les actions Amour la société moderne à l'argent, Technologie, Médias, importance et Médicaments réfléchir. Outre Ricky Whittle (La 100, Austenland) comme le protagoniste et ancien prisonnier d'Ombrelune, Ian McShane (Bois morts, Pirates des Caraïbes) dans le rôle de M.. Mercredi, l'Ombre Lune recruté pour sa mission et Emily Browning (Sucker Punch, légende) comme Ombres épouse Laura Lune, Gillian Anderson (The X Files) dans le rôle de la déesse médias, un porte-parole pour les New Gods, à voir. Le casting comprend également Pablo Schreiber (13 heures, Orange est le nouveau noir) Mad Sweeney et Yetide sait als (Verseau, Masters Of Sex) comme Bilquis…

Nails
american Gods | Official Trailer | STARZ

Bullyparade: Le film – Remorque

„Bullyparade - The Movie“ a surgi pour 20. Anniversaire de la populaire émission „Bullyparade“, par 1997 à 2002 couru sur la télévision allemande Pro7. Lancé par Michael Herbig émission de télévision se composait de nombreux différents court, sketches spirituelles dans les arrangements récurrents, tel que „Bully et le papier peint“, „Les trois castagnettes“ ou „L'enquête actuelle Ted“. La plupart du temps, cependant, où les playbacks étaient des parodies de bien connue livres et des films tels que „Heidi“, „Sissi - fatidiques ans d'une impératrice“ ou „Winnetou“. Après les fans Bullyparade bien plus d'une décennie après la fin du spectacle toujours à nouveau demandé une conversion de cinéma, a annoncé Michael „Brute“ Herbig en Octobre 2015 sur Facebook, qu'il y avait des plans d'une adaptation pour l'écran et a exhorté ses partisans à, Envoyer à, les personnages qu'ils voulaient avoir dans ce film.

devrait pour le comédien Michael Herbig „Bullyparade - The Movie“ son dernier moment Comédie Projet. Le directeur, des films comme „Vicky le Viking manière“ (2009), „Copain“ (2013) et „Erkan et Stefan“ (2000) enfanté, exprimé, qu'il serait alors se tourner vers des tissus de plus en plus dramatiques. En „Bullyparade - The Movie“ pour dépouiller les comédiens Michael Herbig, Rick Kavanian et Christian Tramitz une dernière fois leurs rôles emblématiques comme les voyageurs Galaxy, Frères de sang et les enfants royaux et plus de faire leur show sketch dans une panne dans le film épisodes multiples pour l'écran.

Calme sur le Western? en raison de! Les frères Jens et Joerg Kasirske Voyage „Retour dans la zone“, à leur tante de 90 ans pour satisfaire le plus grand souhait. Le fait que l'histoire allemande est changé pour toujours, prendre les frères Kasirske accepter volontiers.
Dans "Winnetou in Love" va défendre les Apaches contre les fausses vœux Old Shatterhand. Pas une tâche facile, si vous devez vous battre même avec des chasseurs de primes brutales. Dans "Ménopause une impératrice" Sissi et Franz ont leur Amour Pas un château hanté en Bavière. "Lutz de Wall Street" est sur la montée rapide et la chute d'un des étudiants à long terme dans le New York Stock Exchange mondiale, tandis qu'un "Planet of Femmes"Calculé par le capitaine Cork, M.. Cracher et Schrotty doit être sauvé.

Nails
Bullyparade: LE FILM Bande-annonce 2 German Deutsch (2017)

Vendredi 13: Le jeu: Remorque, Date de début et spécial par Tom Savini

Pendant ce temps, la ligne est disponible à „Vendredi, le treizième“ 37 Ans et dans ces films que vous ne sont pas épargnés de protagonistes stupides, dont les actions ne peuvent pas difficile à comprendre jusqu'à ce que. Plan lutte Loser pour la survie conduit souvent à l'inévitable, pour nous Cependant expectable et la mort cruelle. Mais vous le feriez dans une situation casse-gueule, au sujet de la rencontre avec un Machette maniant psychopathe, en fait différents et réagissent sensiblement en particulier? Propriétaire d'une Xbox One, PC ou une boîte PS4 de 26. Jamais 2017 trouver vous-même, puis célébrer à savoir „Vendredi 13: Le jeu“ sa première. Le jeu réalisé par crowdfunding pourrait maintenant mais après un travail intensif enfin être terminé.

Nails
Vendredi 13: La sortie du jeu de date Bande-annonce

autour de roder la conception de se produire dans le tueur en série a rien d'autre que Tom Savini (From Dusk Till Dawn). Il est celui qui est aussi, Jason déjà dans le film original de l'année 1980 et la poursuite „Le dernier chapitre“ aidé son regard. Dans le jeu vidéo et l'aperçu ci-joint-Vidéo nous montre l'artiste, Jason Voorhees a l'air après son séjour en enfer. Jouez cette version de psychopathes brandissant une machette peut, cependant, que par précommande ou joueurs, qui ont soutenu le projet, puis le crowdfunding. Tous les autres seront à „ordinaire“ doit être la forme du contenu du porte-masque de hockey.

Nails
Tom Savini conçu Jason Voorhees de "Vendredi 13: Le jeu" RÉVÉLÉ!

Atomic Blonde – Remorque Restricted

Ensemble avec le Tchad Stahelski mis en scène David Leitch, les scènes d'action furieux „John Wick“, après avoir appris son métier en tant que coordonnateur des cascades. Avant de pré-production de la „Deadpool 2“ a commencé, présenté avec elle „Atomic Blonde“ une finition action suspense, dont le combat chorégraphie de „John Wick“ en aucun cas inférieure probable. Dans Cast sont encore u aux côtés de Charlize Theron. A. James McAvoy (Divisé), Toby Jones (La fille), Sofia Boutella (Kingsman: Le Secret Service) et John Goodman (Kong: Skull Island) à voir. Sortie en salle est sur 17. Août…

Berlin, Novembre 1989. La ville divisée et le monde entier sont dans une période de troubles politiques. Peu de temps avant la chute du mur de Berlin un agent MI6 est retrouvé mort. Il devrait passer en contrebande des informations d'une source secrète sur le côté est de la ville à l'Ouest – une liste avec tous les noms des espions opérant des deux côtés de Berlin. Mais la liste ne se trouve pas avec lui. L'espion expérimenté Lorraine Broughton (Charlize Theron), qui ne peut être lié à la communauté du renseignement à Berlin, est dans cette poudrière de troubles sociaux, Spionageabwehr, missions échouées envoyées et exécutions secrètes, pour obtenir la liste secrète, et l'identité des agents britanniques, dépend-leur vie en dépendait.

Nails
Atomic Blonde - Remorque Restricted [HD]

comme moi – Remorque

beau Remorque pour Thriller des médias sociaux „comme moi“. Le film a au Festival SXSW première me voir après le thriller meilleur jamais dans le Cadre, dans laquelle „Nerf“ était avec Emma Roberts tout à fait décent. Voici apparemment beaucoup de valeur est placée sur l'esthétique et la remorque semble assez troublant de…

Après avoir affiché un Vidéo d'elle-même voler un dépanneur, la (Addison Timlin) amasse un média social énorme suivant. Un solitaire téméraire, elle cherche une certaine forme de véritable lien humain. Grâce à ses voyages, elle rencontre un vagabond, un Internet troll et un outsider peinture huffing qui sont tous tiré dans son cercle de chaos, mal bouffe, et des médicaments. Dans un monde de personnalités fabriquées, Kiya a l'intention d'exposer quelque chose gutturale la vérité sur l'humanité, mais finalement, elle doit se confronter.

Nails
comme moi - Teaser officiel - SXSW 2017

Étranger: ENGAGEMENT – publicités télévisées nous montrent la couvée Alien

Bientôt à voir, si Katherine Waterston peut bomber comme Daniels comme Sigourney Weaver dans son temps. Le hors du spin-off Harry Potter „Animaux Fantastiques et Où trouver“ actrice connue mérite à savoir l'honneur, im Sci / Fi-HorreurÉtranger: ENGAGEMENT“ de suivre les traces du légendaire Ripley. Que leur néo- et mais faire xénomorphes la survie dans l'espace pas du tout facile, confirmée par les publicités télévisées suivantes. Ceux-ci montrent plus de scènes avec des situations délicates et donnent également un regard mortel aux créatures extra-terrestres. On ne sait pas, la présence d'espèces exotiques Reine, nous savons plus de la sortie en salles mai. dirigé „Ã‰tranger: ENGAGEMENT“ conduit autre que Ridley Scott, Créateur l'original, „Prométhée“ et „Blade Runner“…

Nails
Étranger: ENGAGEMENT | Cacher | 20th Century FOX
Nails
Étranger: ENGAGEMENT | Prier | 20th Century FOX
Nails
Étranger: ENGAGEMENT | Courir | 20th Century FOX

XX – Remorque

Avec „XX“ offrir à la population derrière „V / H / S“ et „L'ABC de la Mort“ nous à un changement de perspective d'un genre particulier. pour la Horreur-Anthology tirage à savoir seulement des administrateurs hautement talentueux responsables. Les quatre administrateurs ont pour l'anthologie d'horreur „XX“ chaque converti un film, est de vous enseigner la peur. Depuis les administrateurs féminins sont essentiellement à trouver rare, représente XX ont certainement un premier long métrage depuis. Derrière le nom St. Vincent se cache le chanteur-compositeur-interprète Annie Clark. Elle était assise pour le film „La fête d'anniversaire“ im Regiestuhl. Les rôles principaux dans les films individuels peuvent être joués par Melanie Lynskey, Angela Trimbur et Christina Kirk. Dans États-Unis&A XX montré seulement au Festival du Film de Sundance, puis commence à partir de la 17. Février 2017 régulièrement dans les cinémas américains. à l' 26. Jamais 2017 là avec nous le film sur Blu-ray et DVD directement pour home cinéma…

Nails
XX | UK Trailer officiel [HD] - le 8 mai DVD 2017

TERRAIN DE CHASSE – Trailer et affiche

- Aucun mythe: le Bigfoot-Horreur prend son cours dans le premier Remorque

Le mystère de la soi-disant Bigfoot ne pouvait pas être résolu de façon satisfaisante à ce jour, il existe vraiment ou a quelqu'un ici une mauvaise, mais extrêmement efficace plaisanterie? Certains cinéastes de genre semblent au moins de lier cette question tant, que ces dernières années, nous étions déjà courant dans la foulée de l'un des plus célèbres habitants de la forêt nous. La dernière tentative, de fournir une réponse, vient du réalisateur John Portanova, de son casting à Miles Joris-Peyrafitte, Jason Vail, David Saucedo, D'Angelo Midili et Bill Oberst Jr dans la désastreuse „TERRAIN DE CHASSE“ a suspendu. Avec son thriller d'horreur raconte l'histoire d'un père- et son fils-remorque, qui est forcé par un malheur tragique à rester dans une ancienne cabane de forêt - dans la zone de chasse d'une bête poilue affamées souches exposées. accident? sortie américaine DVD est le 2. Jamais…

Nails
TERRAIN DE CHASSE - Bande-annonce Bigfoot Horreur (2017)

Mon Mon Mon Monsters – Remorque

ici la première Remorque pour Horrorschlock taïwanais „Mon Mon Mon Monstres“…

le film Fhe explore la nature humaine et les phénomènes sociaux avec des éléments de suspense. L'histoire du film implique un groupe d'élèves du secondaire de découvrir Monstre attaques.

Nails
MON MON MON MONSTERS Trailer (2017) Giddens Ko Horror Movie
Page 1 De 17312345...10...»