In the Spanish version of „Terminator 2“ the Terminator does not say „Bye, Baby“

 

yes friends, read correctly and no, he does not say „Bye, Baby“ but „Sayonara, Baby!"At least in the translated for the European version Spain. Something again learned! :)

In the European Spanish version of the film, the phrase was dubbed as „Sayonara, baby“ to preserve its humorous nature among Spanish speaking audiences. However, in the Hispanic American version of the film, the phrase remains untouched.

Nails
sayonara baby

Alien: Covenant – German Trailer

 

With „Alien: Covenant“, the new chapter of his seminal Alien franchise, celebrates Ridley Scott on 18. More 2017 the return to the Alien universe he created. And Scott has big plans with his alien Prequelreihe and even already the successor to his „Alien: Covenant“ down on paper. With luck, it could therefore already 2018 come to the case of the first flap. Prior to Katherine Waterston (Inherent Vice), Danny McBride (Eastbound and Down), Alex England, Billy Crudup, Amy Seimetz or Jussie Smollett (Empire) but still make involuntary acquaintance with those horrors, the home of the engineers For us holds. The crew of the colony ship „Covenant“ is on the way to a remote planet at the other end of the galaxy. There they discover something, which acts initially as an undiscovered paradise. In fact, it turns out to be dark and extremely dangerous world. When they discover a threat of almost unimaginable magnitude, they must start a harrowing escape…

Nails
Alien: Covenant - German Trailer (2017) Ridley Scott

„Fear the Walking Dead“ Squadron 3: Promo videos and start-date

 

Until the start of 8. Season of „The Walking Dead“ In October 2017 we have to endure something. but that does not mean, that we complete the Zombies must refrain from Robert Kirkman. „Fear the Walking Dead“ There are also, starting in June, now 3. Season and for the first time, it certainly looks, as would accept the Companion train ride.

fans of „Fear the Walking Dead“ can look forward to a total of 16 happy new episodes. similar to „The Walking Dead“, there will also be here after half a midseason break. How long this will last, is not fixed yet known. In the new episodes of our blended family must, the last part ways has taken, slowly find each other again. Especially Travis (Cliff Curtis) is now on the support of Madison (Kim Dickens) and Alicia (Alycia Debnam-Carey) reliant, after he last his son Chris (Lorenzo James Henrie) Lost has. The new episodes start on 4. June 2017 on US television. Only a few hours later, there „Fear the Walking Dead“ even in our latitudes, because 3. Season starts on Monday, the 5. June 2017, on Amazon Prime Video

Nails
FEAR THE WALKING DEAD Season 3 Promos (2017)

Diet Pepsi as dumbbell and thirst quencher

 

The soft drink manufacturer markets its two-kilo bottles in Brazil recently in dumbbell shape. Because the cult of the body is a priority for a long time in the South American country. of Pepsi „heavyweight“ light found in gyms and other sports centers, true to the motto: A product, which stands for the easy way of life, deserves a packaging, also showing the. Who does not come on the taste because…

Diet Pepsi as dumbbell and thirst quencher
Diet Pepsi as dumbbell and thirst quencher
Diet Pepsi as dumbbell and thirst quencher
(via Packaging of the World)

DBD: Ten Thousand Ways To Die – Obituary

 

Here the Video the song „Ten Thousand Ways To Die“ the Florida Deather Obituary. The video for the EP Single, it on the new album „Obituary“ has managed, the mid-March has been released, was animated by Balázs Gróf, the entertaining even for the Comic-video „Violence“ charge recorded. this clip also is sympathetic and full of Zombies, Metal and nonsense… :)

Nails
Obituary - Ten Thousand Ways To Die (Official Music Video)

How actually tastes human flesh?

 

How actually tastes human flesh?

Many people have wondered, how human flesh tastes. But cannibalism is a completely taboo subject and if you want to look at it scientifically, requires only unacceptable method of investigation, by bringing a victim. Greg Foot of the Brit Lab’s has therefore a bit muscle extracted from his leg, to figure, how human flesh tastes.

How actually tastes human flesh?

Do not worry friends, Greg has not eaten his own flesh, but had to cook from his leg meat, so he could find out, what combination of meat to the taste of human flesh comes closest. Read more in the following Video, that is not for the fainthearted way…

Nails
What Does Human Flesh Taste Like? - Secrets of Everything - Brit Lab

If the WG to the exhibition is: Roommates is around Lying than art

 

Friends, we all have always There are some new items, what one would have immediately should put away. sei es, because we no time, have no head or simply not in the mood. Yet each of us has already annoyed, that things are to be left. Justin knows Cousson, who has struck out in a wonderfully creative retort: Are Retarded as rare works of art. More of these works of art are there in the Passive-aggressive Art Gallery.

Based out of my home in Hollywood, as, my passive-aggressive art gallery, which spotlights ignorance of basic responsibility and courtesy for others in shared spaces, has been thriving, although some critics don’t care for my emphasis on found pieces.






Alien: Covenant – Prolog and TV spots

 

was staged „Alien: Covenant“ by cult director Ridley Scott and these are his now third offshoot franchise. In his new film, the crew encounters a colonization spaceship in the distant universe on a seemingly unexplored paradise. In truth, however, is a dark, dangerous world, which is inhabited by the only survivor of the failed expedition Prometheus: David. Fans of Prometheus can look forward to the return of Noomi Rapace and Michael Fassbender thus, both will be back on the field again and have to take it again with the evil from space. Right in the middle are also Katherine Waterston and Billy Crudup, which inevitably with extraterrestrial life forms, the eerie Xenomorphs, contact. When they discover a threat of almost unimaginable magnitude, they must start a harrowing escape.

Nails
Alien: Covenant | Crew Messages: Daniels | 20th Century FOX

Ridley Scott recently announced in a preview to his successor Prometheus, that we „Alien: Covenant“ ‚scare scared‘ will. Because we were so superior massive and numerically probably never heard of the Xeno- and more recently Neomorphs attacked as in Scott's highly anticipated Alien Returns.

Nails
Alien: Covenant | Crew Messages: Oram | 20th Century FOX

It is not expected, that this prologue will actually be part of the film here. He again stressed a slightly larger universe. „Alien: Covenant“ starts with us already on 18. More.

Nails
Alien: Covenant | Prologue: The Crossing | 20th Century FOX

Backflip to the Shit

 

Today a little acrobatics – with a slightly „unhappy“ End…

Nails
Backflip at the Rodeo
Page 1 Of 2.13912345...10...»

Dans la version espagnole „Terminator 2“ le Terminator ne dit pas „Au revoir, Bébé“

 

oui amis, lire correctement et pas, il ne dit pas „Au revoir, Bébé“ mais „Sayonara, Bébé!« Au moins dans la traduction pour la version européenne Espagne. encore une fois, ce savant! :)

Dans la version européenne espagnole du film, l'expression a été surnommé « Sayonara, bébé « pour préserver son caractère humoristique auprès du public de langue espagnole. Cependant, dans la version hispano-américaine du film, l'expression reste intacte.

Nails
bébé Sayonara

Étranger: ENGAGEMENT – Remorque allemande

 

Avec „Étranger: ENGAGEMENT“, le nouveau chapitre de son fondateur franchise Alien, célèbre Ridley Scott sur 18. Jamais 2017 le retour à l'univers Alien, il a créé. Et Scott a de grands projets avec son alien Prequelreihe et même déjà le successeur de son „Étranger: ENGAGEMENT“ sur le papier. Avec de la chance, il pourrait donc déjà 2018 venir le cas du premier volet. Avant Katherine Waterston (Vice inhérente), Danny McBride (Eastbound and Down), Alex Angleterre, Billy Crudup, Amy Seimetz ou Jussie Smollett (Empire) mais toujours faire connaissance involontaire avec ces horreurs, la maison des ingénieurs pour nous détient. L'équipage du navire de colonie „ENGAGEMENT“ est sur le chemin à une lointaine planète à l'autre bout de la galaxie. Là, ils découvrent quelque chose, qui agit d'abord comme un paradis à découvrir. En fait, il se révèle être monde sombre et extrêmement dangereux. Quand ils découvrent une menace de presque inimaginable ampleur, ils doivent commencer une évasion hersage…

Nails
Étranger: ENGAGEMENT - Remorque allemande (2017) Ridley Scott

„Craignez The Walking Dead“ Escadron 3: Promo vidéos et date_départ

 

Jusqu'au début de 8. Saison d' „The Walking Dead“ En Octobre 2017 nous devons supporter quelque chose. mais cela ne signifie pas, que nous terminons la Zombies doit s'abstenir de Robert Kirkman. „Craignez The Walking Dead“ Il y a aussi, à partir de Juin, maintenant 3. Saison et pour la première fois, il semble certainement, comme accepterait le train compagnon tour.

fans de „Craignez The Walking Dead“ peuvent se attendre à un total de 16 épisodes heureux nouveaux. similaire à „The Walking Dead“, il y aura aussi ici après une demi-pause de mi-saison. Depuis combien de temps cela va durer, est pas encore fixe connue. Dans les nouveaux épisodes de notre incontournable famille recomposée, les dernières façons de part, a pris, trouver lentement l'autre à nouveau. Surtout Travis (Cliff Curtis) est maintenant sur le soutien de Madison (Kim Dickens) et Alicia (Alycia Debnam-Carey) dépendant, après qu'il dernier, son fils Chris (Lorenzo Henrie) Perdu a. Les nouveaux épisodes commencent 4. Juin 2017 à la télévision américaine. Seulement quelques heures plus tard, là „Craignez The Walking Dead“ même sous nos latitudes, parce que 3. Début de saison Lundi, la 5. Juin 2017, sur Amazon Premium Vidéo

Nails
FEAR LA MARCHE Saison DEAD 3 Promotions (2017)

Diet Pepsi comme haltère et désaltérante

 

Le fabricant de boissons gazeuses commercialise ses bouteilles de deux kilos au Brésil récemment en forme d'haltère. Parce que le culte du corps est une priorité pour une longue période dans le pays d'Amérique du Sud. de Pepsi „poids lourd“ lumière trouvé dans les gymnases et autres centres sportifs, sous la devise: Un produit, qui se tient pour la douceur de vivre, mérite un emballage, montrant également la. Qui ne vient pas sur le goût, car…

Diet Pepsi comme haltère et désaltérante
Diet Pepsi comme haltère et désaltérante
Diet Pepsi comme haltère et désaltérante
(Via Conditionnement du Monde)

DBD: Dix Mille Ways To Die РN̩crologie

 

Voici l' Vidéo la chanson „Dix Mille Ways To Die“ la Floride Deather Nécrologie. La vidéo pour le Parlement européen unique, sur le nouvel album „Nécrologie“ a réussi, la mi-Mars a été libéré, a été animée par Balázs Gróf, le divertissement même pour les Comique-vidéo „Violence“ charge comptabilisée. ce clip est également sympathique et plein de Zombies, Métal et un non-sens… :)

Nails
Nécrologie - Dix Mille Ways To Die (Official Music Video)

Comment fait les goûts de la chair humaine?

 

Comment fait les goûts de la chair humaine?

Beaucoup de gens ont demandé, comment les goûts de la chair humaine. Mais le cannibalisme est un sujet complètement tabou et si vous voulez regarder scientifiquement, exige méthode seulement inacceptable d'enquête, en amenant une victime. Greg Foot of the Brit Lab a donc un muscle de bit extrait de sa jambe, de comprendre, comment les goûts de la chair humaine.

Comment fait les goûts de la chair humaine?

Ne vous inquiétez pas amis, Greg n'a pas mangé sa chair, mais a dû cuire de sa viande de jambe, pour qu'il puisse savoir, quelle combinaison de la viande au goût de la chair humaine est la plus proche. En savoir plus dans ce qui suit Vidéo, ce n'est pas pour la façon pusillanime…

Nails
Qu'est-ce que la chair humaine Taste Like? - Secrets de Tout - Lab Brit

Si le groupe de travail à l'exposition est: Colocataires est située autour de que l'art

 

Amis, nous avons tous toujours Il y a quelques nouveaux éléments, ce que l'on aurait immédiatement devrait répudier. sei es, parce que nous ne le temps, ont pas de tête ou tout simplement pas dans l'humeur. Pourtant, chacun d'entre nous a déjà ennuyé, que les choses doivent être laissées. Justin sait Cousson, qui a frappé dans une réplique merveilleusement créative: Sont arriération des œuvres d'art rares. Plus de ces œuvres d'art sont là dans le Passive-agressive Art Gallery.

Sur la base de ma maison à Hollywood, comme, ma galerie d'art passif-agressif, qui met en lumière l'ignorance de la responsabilité et la courtoisie des autres dans des espaces partagés, a été en plein essor, bien que certains critiques ne se soucient pas de mon accent sur des morceaux trouvés.






Étranger: ENGAGEMENT – Prolog et spots TV

 

a été mise en scène „Étranger: ENGAGEMENT“ par le réalisateur culte de Ridley Scott et ce sont ses maintenant la troisième franchise rejeton. Dans son nouveau film, l'équipage rencontre un vaisseau spatial de colonisation dans l'univers lointain sur un paradis en apparence inexplorée. En vérité, cependant, est un sombre, monde dangereux, qui est habité par le seul survivant de l'expédition a échoué Prometheus: David. Les fans de Prometheus peuvent attendre le retour de Noomi Rapace et Michael Fassbender ainsi, les deux seront de retour sur le terrain et doivent reprendre avec le mal de l'espace. Au milieu sont aussi Katherine Waterston et Billy Crudup, qui, inévitablement, avec des formes de vie extra-terrestres, les xénomorphes étranges, contact. Quand ils découvrent une menace de presque inimaginable ampleur, ils doivent commencer une évasion hersage.

Nails
Étranger: ENGAGEMENT | Messages d'équipage: Daniels | 20th Century FOX

Ridley Scott a récemment annoncé en avant-première à son successeur Prometheus, que nous „Étranger: ENGAGEMENT“ ‚peur peur‘ volonté. Parce que nous étions si supérieurs massif et numériquement probablement jamais entendu parler de la Xeno- et plus récemment Neomorphs attaqué comme dans Alien retours très attendus de Scott.

Nails
Étranger: ENGAGEMENT | Messages d'équipage: Oram | 20th Century FOX

On ne prévoit pas, que ce prologue fait partie du film ici. Il a souligné à nouveau un univers un peu plus grand. „Étranger: ENGAGEMENT“ commence déjà avec nous sur 18. Jamais.

Nails
Étranger: ENGAGEMENT | Prologue: Le passage | 20th Century FOX

Backflip la merde

 

Aujourd'hui, un peu d'acrobatie – avec un peu „malheureux“ Fin…

Nails
Backflip au Rodeo
Page 1 De 2.13912345...10...»